Home / Shop / Flute Choir / Flute Choir (Five or more Flutes) (10) / Finale from Symphony #45 (Farewell)

Finale from Symphony #45 (Farewell)

$30.00 $27.00






SKU: 10A2100FC117


Symphony #45 “Farewell”
Composed Franz Joseph Haydn
Edited by Tonsing for Flute Choir
Published by Alry Publications
Includes score and parts

Piccolo, 9 flutes, Alto flute, Bass Flute

The finale movement of Symphony No. 45

Arranged for the NFA Professional Flute Choir for the 1994 NFA convention in Kansas City. An excellent way to end either a full program or a first half. The score calls for performers to exit the stage during the piece, leaving just two parts on stage upon completion of the piece.

This work used to only be available in manuscript format, but is now available in a newly engraved (much easier to read) version!

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.