Home / Shop / Recordings / Bargain Bin - Recordings / Finnish Wind Music (with The Helsinki Quintet)

Finnish Wind Music (with The Helsinki Quintet)

$23.95 $10.00



, , ,

SKU: Q1BI00011CD


Bashmakov – Four Bagatelles (piccolo,flute,alto flute,bass flute-1 player, percussion)

Sonninen – El Amor Pasa, Op40 (flute, soprano – Solveig Faringer, orchestra)

Kokkonen – Wind Quintet (woodwind quintet)

Segerstam – ANNNNOOOOOWWW (woodwind quintet)

Bashmakov – Chamber Concerto for Flute and String Quartet (piccolo,flute,alto flute,bass flute-1 player; string quartet)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.