Five Haiku

$4.95 $4.46





SKU: 03L0700S8B58


5 Haiku
Composer: Paul W. Whear
Publisher: Ludwig Music
Instrumentation: Flute
Duration: ca. 8:30. 

Ungenerous time, ungranted time
Entered Welcome and fathomed more

A dream endures like evergreen
Knowing no season
Always the same

These five compsitions all contain seventeen measures and are based upon the two Haiku above.  The first four only use sections of the first Haiku.  The last one refers to musical ideas in the preceding four and is based upon the literary content of the second Haiku.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.