Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Five Movements of Sinfonias

Five Movements of Sinfonias

$23.00 $20.70





SKU: 06Z040030710


5 Movements of Sinfonias composed by Mozart
Arranged for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

These are from 5 movements from the different sinfonias.  Although the first two pieces are not as well known as the other three, they do possess as much charm as and difficulty as the last 3. 

1. Andante in G from Symphony K95
2. Andantino grazioso in D from Symphony K181
3. Menuetto in g from Symphony K183
4. Menuetto in D from Symphony K385 “Haffner”
5. Menuetto in g from Symphony K550. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.