Home / Shop / Flute (with one or more winds) / Woodwind Quintets (33) / Five Scenes from Treemonisha

Five Scenes from Treemonisha

$24.25 $21.83

Woodwind Quintet






SKU: 33I010003595


5 Scenes from Treemonisha
Composed by Scott Joplin (1867-1917)
For Woodwind Quintet
Arranged by Graham Bastable
Published by International Music Co.
Includes score and parts

Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in Bb, Horn in F, and Bassoon

This work is derived from a piano-vocal score.

The scenes in this work include:
1) We're Goin' Around
2) Prelude
3) Aunt Dinah Has Blowed de Horn
4) Superstition
5) A Real Slow Drag

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.