Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Five Sonatas (QV1:105,12,167,15,47)

Five Sonatas (QV1:105,12,167,15,47)

$32.95 $29.66





SKU: 01E010014362



edited by Benedek Csalog

basso continuo part included

Sonata in G QV1:105  Largo ma con tenerezza,, Allegro di molto-ma fiero,  Presto

Sonata in C QV1:12 Grave, Vivace di molto, Presto

Sonata in b QV1:167 Siciliana, Allegro assai, Vivace

Sonata in c QV1:15 Larghetto, Vivace, Allegro

Sonata in D QV1:47 Cantabile ma con affetto, Allegro di molto-ma fiero, Vivace

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.