Flautist's Collection (Book 3)

$21.95 $19.76





SKU: 40M423611052


The Flautist's Collection (bk 3)
Selected and Edited by Paul Edmund-Davies  

Adagio from BWV 1056 (Johann Sebastian Bach)
Berceuse ()Gabriel Faure)
Idylle (Benjamin Godard) 
Madrigal (Philippe Gaubert)
 Reverie (Caplet) 
Siciliana & Allegro (George F. Handel)
Sicilienne (Gabriel Faure)
Fog is Lifting (Carl Nielsen)
Two Movements from Op19 (Joseph Bodin de Boismortier)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.