Home / Shop / Flute Music / Fliegen Op12

Fliegen Op12

$8.95 $8.06





SKU: 03F270003070


Fliegen, Op12 for Flute Solo by Emely Zobel

German composer Emely Zobel (1964-1996)

One page, in manuscript….

The poles of life become more clear…I send you the clouds and the wind of the south, the taste of café au lait and the paws of the cats strolling along the walls of this little town. I bought a record by J. Brel second hand… My red woman, the lively one with the spider fingers who lives in me and was always hidden, is a sibling of him …I did love this crazy life.“

E. Zobel, 7.Aug. 1996, South of France (taken from a letter which was written on the back of Fliegen.)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.