Flute Collection – Intermediate to Advanced





In Stock

SKU: 40H160486150


Flute Collection-Intermediate to Advanced
10 Pieces by 10 Composers
Includes Audio Access of Full Performances and Piano Accompaniments online.

Solos appropriate for advanced high school students or college music majors, this collection presents staples of the standard flute literature.

Sonata in E minor, BWV 1034 (J.S. Bach)
Concertino, Op. 107 (Cecile Chaminade)
Syrinx (Claude Debussy)
Nocturne et Allegro Scherzando (Philippe Gaubert)
Gigue ( Jean-Marie Leclair)
Adagio and Gigue from the Sonata in G Major (Jean Baptiste Loeillet)
Allegro deciso from the Sonata for Flute and Piano, Op. 14 (Robert Muczynski)
Ballade (Albert Perilhou)
Andante from the Sonata in D Major, Op. 94 (Sergi Prokofiev)
Andante Pastoral et Scherzettino (Paul Taffanel)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.