Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Flute Concerto

Flute Concerto






SKU: 01H160244894


Flute Concerto
Composed by Igor Shcherbakov
for Flute and Piano (originally for Flute and Chamber Orchestra)
Published by Lauren Keiser / Hal Leonard
Duration: 22 minutes
Includes piano score and flute part

In memory of Oleg Kyva.

I. Risoluto (quarter note = 120)
II. L'istesso tempo (dotted quarter note = 90)
III. Farewell – Semplice, con tristezza (quarter note – 144)

      Igor Shcherbaokov's Flute Concerto (Concerto for Flute and Chamber Orchestra) is among the composer's most poignant and beloved works. Written in memory of fellow composer Oleg Kyva, the piece has enjoyed performances in Switzerland, Poland, and Shcherbakov's home country of Ukraine. This first-ever publication of the piano reduction and solo flute part now makes this outstanding concerto available to flutists for recital programs. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.