Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute in Worship, The (v.2) Easter and Lent

Flute in Worship, The (v.2) Easter and Lent

$25.00 $22.50





SKU: 43A2100FP167


The Flute in Worship, Volume 2 – Easter and Lent

A collection of 7 arrangements for flute and piano (or keyboard)  by Mary Jean Simpson

Selections include:

  • Beneath the Cross of Jesus (and When I Survey the Wondrous Cross)
  • Easter Medley (Morning Has Broken, No Never Alone, and Christ Arose He Is Lord)
  • I Know that my Redeemer Liveth (from The Messiah)
  • In the Garden
  • Palm Sunday Medley (Hosanna Loud Hosanna, Lead On O King Eternal, Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken)
  • Thanksgiving Medley (Come Ye Thankful People Come, Now Thank We All Our God)
  • Were You There?
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.