Flute Music by French Composers (with internet audio access)

$22.99 $20.69





SKU: 40S020490447


Flute Music by French Composers

For Flute and Piano
Edited by Louis Moyse

Includes internet access to accompaniment and complete performance recordings

This great collection of music by
French composers is essential for the flutist.
It is a great way to experience great French
works as well as develop a French style of playing.   


Busser – Prélude et Scherzo 
Chaminade – Concertino, Op. 107 
DuVernoy – Concertino, Op. 45 
Enesco – Cantabile et Presto 
Faure – Fantasie, Op. 79 
Ganne – Andante et Scherzo 
Gaubert – Fantasie, Nocturne at Allegro Scherzando 
Perilhou – Ballade  
Taffanel – Andante Pastoral et Scherzettino 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.