Flute Music of the Baroque

$18.99 $17.10





SKU: 40S020045496


Flute Music of The Baroque for flute and piano

Selected, Revised and Annotated by Louis Moyse


  • Loeillet – Adagio & Gigue( from Sonata in G
  • Leclair – Adagio from Concerto in C
  • Bach, KPE – Allegro from Concerto In A 
  • Boccherini – Allegro Moderato from Concerto in D
  • Pergolesi – Allegro Spiritoso from Conceto in G
  • Gretry – Allegro from Concerto in C
  • Quantz – Arioso from Concerto in G
  • Vivaldi – Concerto in D, Op.10 No.3
  • Stamitz – Concerto In G, Op20 
  • Tartini – Concerto In G 
  • Platti – Sonata II in G
  • Frederick The Great – Sonata In D Minor
  • Pepusch – Sonata In F 
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.