Flute Quintet

$29.95 $26.96

flute choir
score and parts





SKU: 10T010001514


Flute Quintet (c. 1991) by William Presser, composed for John Bailey, Director, Nebraska Flute Ensemble

1) Prelude and Fugato (2:38)

2) Chorale and Galop  (2:12)

Scored for 5 C Flutes (Flute I doubles on Piccolo), (optional passages for Alto Flute in Flute 5 part) 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.