Flute Session






SKU: 08A21000FQ65


Flute Session composed by Petar Obradovic
Written for Flute Quartet; 3 C flutes, Alto flute
Includes score and parts

Flute Session was composed by Croatian composer Petar Obradovic for the flute quartet “4Syrinx”. The single-movement work consists of four distinct sections (AirBossa NovaJoyfulFesta) that are seamlessly linked together. 4Syrinx began in 2001 as a collaboration between two Slovenian and two Croatian flutists, and they continue to perform original flute quartet pieces written especially for them, and also works by composers inspired by them.

I. Air
II. Bossa Nova
III. Joyful
IV. Festa

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.