Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Flute Sonata #2

Flute Sonata #2

$16.95 $15.26





SKU: 01F0200W2615


Flute Sonata No. 2
Composed by Daron Hagen
For flute and piano
Published by Carl Fischer
Duration: 15 minutes

Composed at Yaddo in Saratoga Springs in New York in 2003. Includes 3 movements.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.