Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Flute Stories-Eight Pieces for Flute & Piano

Flute Stories-Eight Pieces for Flute & Piano

$13.95 $12.56





SKU: 01S030FTR189


Flute Stories
Composed by Hermann Regner
For flute and piano
Published by Schott

The Eight Pieces are: It Grows Dark • A Bad Dream • A Beautiful Dream • Holidays on the Island • Birdsong on Sunday Morning • The Clown Enters • Our Cat is Sick • Dance of the Masks

A Flute – together with a piano – can also tell stories. The players and listeners will not necessarily “understand” every word, but their memories and thoughts will come alive as they play and listen, their imaginations will begin to stir. The more expressively the musicians play, the more easily will the listeners be carried along by the music, and be able to identify with it. — Hermann Regner

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.