Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Organ (17) / Four Chorale Meditations

Four Chorale Meditations

$21.00 $18.90





SKU: 17M240020864


4 Chorale Meditations
Composer: Charles Callahan
Publisher: Morningstar
Instrumentation: Flute and Organ


Ah, Holy Jesus
Blessed Jesus, at Thy Word
O Sacred Head; Now Wounded
Praise to the Lord

Includes various options for solo instrument. Blessed Jesus, at Thy Word may also be performed as a duet with organ accompaniment. Various substitutions for solo instrument parts included.

Click icon to listen to Four Choral Meditations  
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.