Four Fragments from Canterbury Tales

$29.00 $26.10





SKU: 34P030066068


Four Frangments from the Canterbury Tales
By Trimble
Words by Geoffrey Chaucer
For Soprano, Flute, A Clarinet, Harpsichord (Piano)
Duration 17 minutes

Set of parts consisting of one score, one flute part and one clarinet in A part.

1. Prologe
2. A Knyght
3. A Yong Squier
4. The Wyf of Biside Bathe

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.