Four Inventions (v.4)

$12.00 $9.60





SKU: 11W020WIM934


4 Inventions (v.4)
Score and Parts
Composer: Bach, J.S.
Publisher; Western International
Instrumentation: Flute and Bassoon

Invention III is an Allegretto movement 1/8 note=144
Invention V is an Allegro ma non troppo movement 1/4 note-88
Invention VII is an Andante con moto movement 1/4=45
Invention X is an Allegro movement dotted 1/4-108

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.