Four Minutes to Home

$20.00 $18.00





SKU: 10A2100FC471


4 Minutes to Home
Composed by Samantha Cooke
for Flute Choir
Published by Alry Publications
Includes score and parts

Piccolo, 4 C Flutes, Alto Flute, and Bass Flute

Award-winning Australian composer Sam (Samantha) Cooke composes for a wide range of instrumentation, from concert band to flute ensemble, as well as music for film. Her “4 Minutes to Home” is an original work in multiple, contrasting sections, originally composed for the Greater Dallas Youth Orchestra Flute Choir. It was premiered at the 2017 National Flute Association Annual Convention in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.