Four More Dances

$56.95 $51.25





SKU: 33A540000002


4 More Dances for Woodwind Quintet
Composed by Fred Onovwerosuoke
Published by African Music Publishers
Includes score and parts
Duration: 16 minutes

Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe (English Horn for mvt. III), Clarinet in Bb (Clarinet in A for mvt. III), Horn in F, and Bassoon.
Optional Timpani for mvt. IV available if needed.

I.   Ogiribo (The Storm)
II.  Domenshigabe (At the Market)
III. Edo (Royal Serenade)
IV.  Warriors' Dances

Four More Dances for Wind Quintet, in the composer's own words, “is an experiential journey into some of Africa's vast rhythmic and harmonic languages, musical traditions whose roots are not immediately apparent, but whcih possibly portend a new frontier for future composers.” 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.