Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Quartets (08) / Four Pieces from The Seasons

Four Pieces from The Seasons

$32.95 $29.66






SKU: 08H270003265


4 Pieces from the Seasons by Peter Tchaikovsky
Arranged for four flutes by Doris Geller
Includes score and parts

Twelve expressive images of mood form the cycle “The Seasons” for piano by Peter I. Tchaikovsky. The number of pieces results from the twelve months of the year. Each piece bears the name of a month in the title. Four out of these pieces seemed to be very suitable for an arrangement for four flutes. These are the months October, June, March and April. Although the order ignores the calendar it is a logical sequence of four movements. 

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.