Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Four Pieces(ed.Bent,J&M)

Four Pieces(ed.Bent,J&M)

$24.00 $19.20





SKU: 01E1300EMC10


4 Pieces
Composed by O. Respighi
Edited for flute and piano by Jane and Michael Bent
Published by Expanded Musical Concepts

These four pieces were originally written for violin and piano. They are entitled, Berceuse; Melodia; Aria; and Valse Caressante

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.