Four Serenades for Winds


Antonio Salieri (1750 – 1825) parts and score
two flutes, two oboes, two horns in C, bassoon, string bass
Four Serenades 1. Serenata in C (Andante maestoso, Minuetto) 2. Serenata in F (Larghetto, Allegro assai)
3. Serenata in G (Minuetto non troppo allegro, Allegro assai) 4. Serenata in Bb (Cantabile, Andantino spiritoso)






SKU: 31D010DM1385


4 Serenades for Winds by Antonio Salieri
Scored for 2 Flutes, 2 Oboeos, 2 Horns, Bassoon and Double Bass
Includes score and parts
Edited by Werner Rainer 

I. Serenata in C
II. Serenata in F
III. Serenata in G
IV. Serenata in B

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.