Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Four Sonatas (ed.Morgan)

Four Sonatas (ed.Morgan)

$42.95 $38.66





SKU: 01A0200BP970


Four Sonatas for Flute and Basso Continuo by Jean-Marie Leclair

Edited by Yvonne Morgan

Continuo realization by Wolfgang Kostujak

Piano score, flute and cello parts

From the “Second Livre de Sonates” (1743)

Sonatas in keys of e minor, C major, G major, and b minor.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.