Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Four Spanish Cameos

Four Spanish Cameos





SKU: 01S0800ST939


4 Spanish Cameos
From the works of Enrique Granados
Arranged for flute and piano by Arthur Ephross
Published by Southern Music Co.
Includes score and flute part

1) El majo Timido
2) Berceuse
3) La Maja Dolorsa
4) La Maja de Goya

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.