Four Waltzes

$34.00 $30.60






SKU: 24S050002333


Four Waltzes
By Dmitri Shostakovich
For Flute, Clarinet and Piano

Piano score and parts

I. Spring Waltz (for Clarinet and Piano)
II. Waltz-Joke (for Flute and Piano
III. Waltz (for Flute Clarinet and Piano)
IV. Barrel-Organ Waltz (for Piccolo, Clarinet, and Piano)

The “Four Waltzes” are based on the following works:  I. “Spring Waltz” from the suite to the folm music “Mitchurin”, Op.78a; II. “Waltz-Joke” from the ballet “The Bolt”, Op17; III. “Waltz” from the film music “Maxim’s Return”, Op.45; IV. “Barrel-Organ Waltz” from the suite to the film music “The Gadfly”, Op.97a

These four waltzes are simply charming and sure to be a crowd pleaser!

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.