Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Fourteen Original Compositions
-10%Sold out

Fourteen Original Compositions

$16.50 $14.85





Out of stock

SKU: 01M350213883


14 Original Compositions
Composed by Frank Ticheli
for Flute and Piano
Published by Manhattan Beach Music
Includes score and flute part

Easy to Intermediate

Sunday Morning
Ancient Voices
Still Waters
Going to Lafayette
Marching Home
Fire Dance
Mystery Tale
The Serene Serpent
Ghost Story
Lucky Day
Long Ago & Far Away
Dancing on the Wood Bridge
Sitting on a Rainbow
Turkish Dance

There is every reason that beginners and intermediate players of all ages will find them ideal for both practice and performance. Furthermore, the piano parts are not so difficult – playable by a gifted young pianist, a talented parent, or an undergraduate piano major.
Few things are more exciting and gratifying to a musician than playing solos, whether for friends, classmates, or in concert. I hope my collection will be a source of great happiness, pride, and accomplishment for all musicians.
– Frank Ticheli

[Publisher’s note: these flute solos are within the range of alto recorder.]

Lost source for this item

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.