Garden Music

$24.99 $22.50





SKU: 22F180FH0248


Garden Music
Composed by Gary Schocker
For flute, cello, and guitar
Published by Falls House Press
Includes score and parts

Movements are: Ruins | Aubade | Serenade | Scattering

Flute, cello and guitar is an unusual combination. The piece is mysterious and evocative, like early 20th century French music.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.