Garden of Adonis

$33.00 $29.70





SKU: 15P030066447


Garden of Adonis, Op245 Suite for Flute and Harp (or Piano) by Alan Hovhaness

Publisher: C.F. Peters Corp.
Instrumentation: Flute and Harp

Harp score and part

Dedication: To Rufus Bancoc

The title is based on a canto from “The Faerie Queene” by Edmund Spenser (1552? – 1599), describing a garden of rebirth or reincarnation where souls appear as flowers.

I.    Largo

II.   Allegro

III.  Adagio

IV.  Allegro

V.   Grave

VI.  Allegretto

VII. Andante molto espressivo


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.