George Gershwin

$12.99 $11.70




SKU: 42H160146051


George Gershwin
Audio Access Included


But Not for Me
Embraceable You
A Foggy Day (In London Town)
I Got Plenty o' Nuttin'
I Got Rhythm
I Loves You, Porgy
It Ain't Necessarily So
Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
Love Is Here to Stay
Love Walked In
Nice Work If You Can Get It
There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York
They All Laughed
They Can't Take That Away from Me

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.