Home / Shop / Flute (with mixed ensembles) / Mixed Ensembles (Five or more instruments) (31) / Gigue from Sonata #9 (parts and piano score)

Gigue from Sonata #9 (parts and piano score)

$12.00 $10.80






SKU: 31P050040400


Gigute from Sonata No. 9 by Acrangelo Corelli (1653-1713)
Arranged for solo flute (or Bb Clarinet) and variable woodwind quartet, with optional keyboard
Includes score and parts
Duration: c. 3'


Part 1: Solo Flute
Part 1: Solo Bb Clarinet
Part 2: Flute 
Part 2: Bb Clarinet
Part 3: Oboe or Flute
Part 3: Bb Clarinet
Part 4: Bb Clarinet
Part 4: Eb Alto Clarinet
Part 5: Bassoon
Part 5: Bb Bass Clarinet

This arrangement is playable by many combinations of 5 woodwind instruments (a solo instrument and 4 accompanying instruments). 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.