Home / Shop / Flute Music / Grand Quartet in e Op103

Grand Quartet in e Op103

$25.00 $22.50






SKU: 08A21000FQ89


Grand Quartet in e minor, Op103 for Four Flutes by Friedrich Kuhlau

Instrumentation: 4 c flutes

Score and parts

This newly-engraved reconstruction of the Grand Quartet in E minor, Op. 103 by Friedrich Kuhlau for Four C Flutes includes a full score and all four parts. It was created with a return to the original 1830 published material and comparisons with contemporary publications, most of which contain only handwritten facsimile or pre-1900s engraving. Numerous errors and inconclusively-placed notes have been clarified and dynamic and expressive markings consistently matched across parts and score. It is hoped that this freshly-engraved, clean edition allows for a new generation of flutists to more easily, and more satisfyingly, integrate this work into their repertoire.

I. – Andante maestoso-Allegro assai con molto fuoco

II. – Scherzo

III. – Adagio molto

IV. – Rondo


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.