Gratias Agimus







SKU: 34Z040033300


Gratias Agimus
By Gaetano Donizetti
For Flute, Soprano, and Piano or Organ
Edited by Gian-Luca Petrucci
Piano Reduction by Paola Pisa

Score and Parts

Gratias Agimus for soprano, flute obbligato and orchestra was composed in Bergamo on July 6, 1820, as indicated in the autograph score conserved by the National Library in Paris.  

Gratias Agimus is certainly a great work in terms of musical workmanship, in that it focuses on two extreme and seemingly opposing poles and hence gives proof of the close relation between lyric vocals and instrumental melodic expression.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.