Harbor Sounds

$18.00 $14.40





SKU: 22A2100CM137


Harbor Sounds (Puget Sound)
Composed by Laurel Zucker
For Flute, Viola, and Cello
Published by Alry Publications
Includes score and parts

Influenced by the sights and sounds of Puget Sound, this work was inspired by the town of Gig Harbor, Washington. Composed by award-winning composer and flutist Laurel Zucker, Harbor Sounds evokes a pastoral mood while featuring plenty of interplay and counterpoint between the parts.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.