He Mirat Aquesta Terra

$18.75 $16.88





SKU: 34D180004735


He Mirat Aquesta Terra (I Looked Upon this Land)
By Narcis Bonet 
For Flute, Soprano, Piano

Narcis Bonet, former student of Nadia Boulanger, is considered one the of most important living Catalonian composers. In this work, Bonet creates a unique atmosphere through the extended arabesques of the flute, the intonation of the text by the voice and the repetitions of the phrase “I looked upon this land” by the public. The piano or orgas serves as accompaniment.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.