Highfalutin Christmas! – 12 Christmas Carols

$12.95 $11.66





SKU: 41M3100M2449


Highfalutin Christmas! – 12 Christmas Carols
For two flutes selected and arranged by William Ryden

What Child is This?
March of the Three Kings
What You Gonna Call Yo' Pretty Baby?
A Merry Christmas
The Sleep of the Child Jesus
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
Masters In This Hall
De New-Born Baby
Deck the Halls
Silent Night
Angels We Have Heard on High

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.