Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Trios (06) / Hirtenmusic – Shepherd's Music Op124

Hirtenmusic – Shepherd's Music Op124






SKU: 06Z040029990


Hirtenmusic – Shepherd's Music, Opus 124 composed by Schule
Written for 3 Flutes
Includes score and parts

The five movements were composed in 1982 for three amateur woodwind players, who met at regular intervals.  Each instrument remains independent, is of a melodious character and contributes to the thematic construction.  The movements may also be performed separately.  The work is also influenced by themes from folkloric music, with the finale by the old English Christmas carol “The First Nowell”. 

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.