Home / Shop / Recordings / Christmas / Holiday / Sacred / Holly & Ivy – Music of The Season for Flute, Cello, Harp (with S.Wacha,Flute)

Holly & Ivy – Music of The Season for Flute, Cello, Harp (with S.Wacha,Flute)




, ,

SKU: O10000004CD


Appalachian Christmas Carols (Down In Yon Forest; The Cherry Tree; Seven Joys of Mary;  Jesus, Jesus Rest Your Head; Jesus Born in Beth'ny; Lulle Lullay; Jesus The Christ Is Born)
Pastorale from Concerto Grosso, Op6#8
Jesse's Carol
O Little Town of Bethlehem
French Carol Variations
We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Coventry Carol
The Holly and The Ivy
Something Told The Wild Geese
Still, Still, Still
Prelude on Greensleeves
Deck The Halls
Selections from The Nutcracker Suite ( Dance of The Sugar Plum Fairy, Trepak, Arab Dance, Chinese Dance, Waltz of The Flowers)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.