Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / Hosokawa – Birds Fragments (with-Alter Ego Ensemble)

Hosokawa – Birds Fragments (with-Alter Ego Ensemble)

$18.95 $17.06



SKU: A1ST33689CD


Hosokawa – Atem-Lied (Solo Bass Flute)
Hosokawa – Memory-In Memory of Isang Yun (Violin, Cello, Piano)
Hosokawa – Vertical Time Study I (Clarinet, Cello, Piano)
Hosokawa – Birds Fragments III (Accordian, Bass Flute, Piccolo)
Hosokawa – Duo (Violin, Cello)
Hosokawa – “Haiku” For Pierre Boulez's 75th Birthday (Piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.