Hungarian Dance Suite #1

$23.50 $21.15






SKU: 24I010003463


Hungarian Dance Suite #1
Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Transcribed and edited by Michael Webster
For Flute, Clarinet (alternating Bb and A,) and Piano 
Score and Parts

Dance No.6 (flute, Bb clarinet, piano)
Dance No.16 (flute, Bb clarinet, piano)
Dance No.14 (flute, Bb clarinet, piano)
Dance No.13 (flute, A clarinet, piano)
Dance No.5 (flute, A clarinet, piano)
Dance No.7 (flute, A clarinet, piano)
Dance No.21 (flute, A clarinet, piano)

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.