Hungarian Dance








SKU: 10A2100FC238


Hungarian Dance
Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Arranged for Flute Choir (and Optional String Bass) by Russell S. Howland
Edited by Janette Erickson
Published by Alry Publicatons
Includes score and parts

Flute 1 (and Piccolo)
Flute 2
Flute 3
Alto Flute (or Flute 4)
Bass Flute (or Bass Clarinet)
String Bass (optional)
Harp (optional)

Hungarian Dance for flute choir is arranged by combining both the Hungarian Dance #7 (originally in A major) and #8 (originally in a minor). In this arrangement, Mr. Howland used the keys of F major and d minor. This arrangement includes parts for bass clarinet, string bass, and optional harp. It may also be performed with a substitue bass flute part (for bass clarinet) and a fourth flute part (for alto flute). The string bass part adds depth to the arrangement.  – Janette Erickson

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery
Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

For information about Return Policy, please click here.