Home / Shop / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Hungarian Dances(bk1)(#1-10)(ed.Stallman)

Hungarian Dances(bk1)(#1-10)(ed.Stallman)

$21.95 $19.76





SKU: 01M3100M4046


Hungarian Dances
Book 1: Nos. 1-10
Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
For flute and piano
Transcribed and edited by Robert Stallman
Published by Masters Music

The first ten Dances in Brahm's series are based on original Gypsy tunes, and it is assumed that these were among the ones in the Brahms-Remenyi repertoire. Brahms published this set of ten between 1858 and 1868 for piano four-hands.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.