I Know Whom I Have Believed

$5.50 $4.95





SKU: 43W140029112


I Know Whom I Have Believed
Original Music by James McGranahan
Arranged by Rich Heffler
For flute and piano
Published by Rich Heffler Music
Includes score and flute part

Slow deliberate ragtime, arranged for intermediate
flute solo with piano accompaniment by Rich Heffler.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.