Home / Shop / Flute Music / Flute (with mixed ensembles) / Mixed Ensembles (Five or more instruments) (31) / Ice Music (sc & pts) SPECIAL ORDER P.O.D. – NO DISCOUNT

Ice Music (sc & pts) SPECIAL ORDER P.O.D. – NO DISCOUNT






SKU: 31P050041606


Ice Music, Op121 for Flute, Clarinet, Violin, Cello and Percussion by Lowell Liebermann

Special Order – Publisher Print On Demand Item – No Discounts

Score and parts

Duration: 20:00

Dedicated to Brooks de Wetter-Smith and Commissioned by Office of the Executive Director for the arts, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.