Home / Shop / Recordings / Classical / In This World

In This World




, , , , , , , ,



Clarke,I – Spiral Lament (flute,piano)

Drumheller – View from Dead Horse Point: A Fantasy for Flutes, Piano and Computer

Shostakovich – (arr.Anderson-Lee) Prelude in C,Op34#1 (flute,piano)

Bach,JS – (arr.Anderson-Lee) Prelude in C# Minor,Op34,#4,BWV849 (flute,piano)

Shostakovich – (arr.Anderson-Lee) Prelude in D,Op34#5 (flute,piano)

Ludwig – Sonata for Flute and Piano #2 “Canzoniere” (flute,piano)

Beglarian – I Will Not Be Sad In This World (alto flute,electronics)

Hahn – A Chloris (flute,piano)

Anderson – Weather Conversations (flute,alto flute,electronics)

Debussy – (arr.Anderson-Lee) Sonata in G Minor (flute,piano)


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.