Intermediate Level Solos

$29.95 $26.96




Andersen/Scherzino Op55#6 | Gluck/Minuet & Dance of Blessed Spirits | Handel/Sonata #3(1st & 2nd Mvmts) | Lane/Sonata(1st Mvmt) | Mozart/Andante in C

Includes a high-quality printed music score (flute part only) annotated with performance suggestions and a digitally remastered compact disc with complete versions (with soloist) followed by piano accompaniments to each piece, minus the soloist.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.