Home / Shop / Flute Duets/ Trios/ Quartets / Flute Duets with Piano (05) / Introduction & Rondo Brilliant Op132

Introduction & Rondo Brilliant Op132

$35.25 $31.73






SKU: 05Z040024470


Introduction and Rondeau brillant op.132 composed by Anton Bernhard Furstenau (1792-1852)
Edited by Werner Richter for two Flutes and Piano
Includes score and parts

As in his concerto op.84 “in the form of a vocal scene”, in this work Furstenau likewise demonstrates his predilection for operatic formal designs.  This is particularly evident in the interspersed virtuoso cadenzas for which the composer in any case had a pronounced fondness and a remarkable fluency, as is even evident in his etudes.

Introduction: Allegro moderato-Larghetto-Allegro animato,  Rondo:  Allegretto grazioso

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.