It Reminds Me

$32.95 $29.66





SKU: 38D230000162


It Reminds Me (Spominja me) by Milko Lazar
For 2 Piccolos and Piano

This is a straight-forward, three movement piece that does not break any new ground, and that's why it is a fine piece for good students. It has quite a few pleasant moments throughout, staying within the two lower octaves most of the time.  The title is an enigma since there are no discernable excepts from any familiar flute or symphonic music.


Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Domestic Shipping
Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*US only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (*US only*) $44.95
International Shipping Puerto Rico and Guam Canada and Mexico International General
USPS Economy $7.95 $29.95 $29.95
USPS Priority Mail International N/A $49.95 $59.95
FEDEX International Economy $29.95 $39.95 $44.95
FEDEX International Priority $39.95 $49.95 $54.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.